Airsoft Club at Virginia Tech
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Team intro

+19
Seenie
Kothra
Dutch
timxninja
Rexer
itsahak
kalak
Daniel_Hunter
Slice
Dragoncaptin
Oden
Shashulfrashul
Breaker
EthicalSneak
Church
Cleaver
ElGato
Papa Bear
Prophet
23 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Team intro Empty Team intro

Post  Prophet Mon Feb 20, 2012 8:05 am

My name is Sean and I am a PhD student in microbiology. I have been with the team for over a year now and consider myself the resident mad scientist. I love to learn about the mechanics of AEGs, primarily M4s and variants. I was in the national Guard as an m60 gunner for four years and a rifle team leader for two additional years. I also play a lot of xbox and love my Rottweilers.
Prophet
Prophet

Back to top Go down

Team intro Empty Re: Team intro

Post  Papa Bear Mon Feb 20, 2012 12:32 pm

Im Drew, Id reckon Im the resident loudmouth, I like having fun and shooting peeps. If you ever want to talk kit look no further.
Papa Bear
Papa Bear

Back to top Go down

Post  ElGato Mon Feb 20, 2012 3:05 pm

My name is Bob.
I'm a senior in Navy ROTC/the VTCC here. I go sea on my first ship in May. I may not come back (to blacksburg).
I mostly do Namsoft, but I have an East German kit and a VBSS kit. All you need to know is that when you see the M60 come out, shit's about to get real.