Airsoft Club at Virginia Tech
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Officers for the 2013-14 School Year

Go down

Officers for the 2013-14 School Year Empty Officers for the 2013-14 School Year

Post  Dutch Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:33 pm

I proudly announce the officers for the upcoming school year.

President- Sean Mury
Vice President- Greg Goetz
Secretary- Kyle Moir
Treasurer- Evan Forr

We are all looking forward to the next year and continuing the progression of our club.  We are making great strides at our new field and have come a long way within the past year.  We will continue bringing our club to new heights that will hopefully solidify our place both at VT and the surrounding areas.  We have several plans already in motion (gobblerfest, invitational OP.) Expect big things.

Here's to having a great year!

Posts : 298

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum